With representatives in over 30 countries around the world, please contact a representative listed below to find Bettinardi products near you.

 

Country Company Contact Name Main Phone Main Email Website
Argentina Zona Golf Santiago Lahitou 54-11/04855.8438 santiagol@zonagolf.com.ar www.zonagolf.com.ar
Armenia AES Armenia Masis Ohanyan 33682010980 ohanyan@aol.com
Australia Champion Sports PTY LTD John Harriss (08) 82685841 sales@championsports.com.au www.championsports.com.au
Belgium JS International LTD. Bijal Patani 01923-209-440 bijal@jsint.com www.jsint.com
Brazil Adega Algarvia Alvaro Abrantes 00351289398966 alvaro-abrantes@adega-algarvia.com
Bulgaria JS International LTD. Bijal Patani 01923-209-440 bijal@jsint.com www.jsint.com
Canada Golftown Paul Lalovich 1-800-815-2943 Plalovich@golftown.com www.golftown.com
China Dacome Ralph Yu 86-755-2550-1363 ralph@golfshop.com.tw www.golfshop.com.tw
Czech Republic Golf Gear CZ&SK Marek Sajner 420731194219 msajner@golfgear.cz www.golfgear.cz
Denmark JT Trading Ulrik Sorensen (+45) 40134979 us@jttrading.dk
Finland Slaisman Oy Mika Leppanen juhani@slaisman.com www.slaisman.com
France JS International LTD. Bijal Patani 01923-209-440 bijal@jsint.com www.jsint.com
Germany JS International Ltd. Bijal Patani 01923 209 440 bijal@jsint.com www.jsint.com
Greece Hoilday Golf Stefan Tjellander (+34) 952-78-91-08 stefan@holgolf.com www.holgolf.com
Indonesia Asia Golf Armarjit Singh (+62) 21-3500703 asiasport@cbn.net.id
Ireland JS International LTD. Bijal Patani 01923-209-440 bijal@jsint.com www.jsint.com
Italy JS International Ltd. Bijal Patani 01923 209 440 bijal@jsint.com www.jsint.com
Japan Bettinardi Japan LTD Keiji Miyahara 81-3-3259-3339 miyahara@bettinardi.jp www.bettinardi.jp
Korea Bettinardi Korea Charles Hahm 821030502700 bettinardikorea@daum.net www.bettinardi.co.kr
Malaysia 12 Golf Gwen Chen (+65) 6250 5648 sg.marketing@12golf.com  www.12golf.com
New Zealand Blackies Agencies Matthew Blackbourn 64-21-655-099 mattyb@britwyn.co.nz
Norway Slaisman Oy Mika Leppanen juhani@slaisman.com www.slaisman.com
Phillippines 12 Golf Gwen Chen (+65) 6250 5648 sg.marketing@12golf.com www.12golf.com
Poland JS International LTD. Bijal Patani 01923-209-440 bijal@jsint.com www.jsint.com
Portugal Hoilday Golf Stefan Tjellander (+34) 952-78-91-08 stefan@holgolf.com www.holgolf.com
San Salvador Rasam S.A. de C.V. Rodrigo Sol 503-22416130 rodrigo@backspin.golf
Singapore 12 Golf Gwen Chen (+65) 6250 5648 sg.marketing@12golf.com  www.12golf.com
Slovakia JS International LTD. Bijal Patani 01923-209-440 bijal@jsint.com www.jsint.com
Slovenia JS International LTD. Bijal Patani 01923-209-440 bijal@jsint.com www.jsint.com
South Africa Golf Science Warren Lake +27 21 511 9066 warren.lake@golfscience.co.za www.golfscience.co.za
Spain Hoilday Golf Stefan Tjellander (+34) 952-78-91-08 stefan@holgolf.com www.holgolf.com
Sweden GV Sport AB Johan Vilen (+46) 40-42-60-90 johan@gvsport.se www.gvsport.se
Switzerland Golf Center Phillipe Giauque 41-22-788-89-88 philippe.giauque@golfespace.com www.golfespace.com
Thailand 12 Golf Gwen Chen (+65) 6250 5648 sg.marketing@12golf.com  www.12golf.com
UK JS International LTD. Bijal Patani 01923-209-440 bijal@jsint.com www.jsint.com
United Arab Emirates eGolf Megastore Sam Pain +971 (0) 4 338 5770 sam@egolfmegastore.ae www.egolfmegastore.ae
Vietnam 12 Golf Gwen Chen (+65) 6250 5648 sg.marketing@12golf.com  www.12golf.com