BETTINARDI DEALERS


International Dealers

Country Company Main Phone Website
Argentina Sumo Golf 569 9 085 95 90 https://sumogolf.cl/
Australia Golf Box 1-800-652-211 golfbox.com.au
Belgium Golf L'Empereur 32 67 77 15 71 https://golf-empereur.com/
Canada Golftown 1-800-815-2943 www.golftown.com
Chile Sumo Golf 569 9 085 95 90 https://sumogolf.cl/
China Dacome 86-755-2550-1363 www.golfshop.com.tw
Columbia Sumo Golf 569 9 085 95 90 https://sumogolf.cl/
Czech Republic JS International Ltd. 01923-209-440 www.jsint.com
Denmark Performance Brands (+45) 93922080 www.performancebrands.dk
Dominican Republic Sumo Golf 569 9 085 95 90 https://sumogolf.cl/
Finland Golf Geist 46 303 79 85 80 www.golfgeist.com
France JS International Ltd. 01923-209-440 www.jsint.com
Germany Putt Concept BV (+31) 6 214 89 041 www.puttconcept.nl
Greece Holiday Golf (+34) 952-78-91-08 www.holgolf.com
India Pin High Performance Fitting Center and Golf Store 919880488334 www.pinhigh.in
Indonesia Asia Golf 62 818 434 301 asiagolf.id
Ireland JS International Ltd. 01923-209-440 www.jsint.com
Italy JS International Ltd. 01923 209 440 www.jsint.com
Japan Bettinardi Japan Ltd. 81-3-3259-3339 www.bettinardi.jp
Korea Bettinardi Korea 821030502700 www.bettinardi.co.kr
Malaysia MST Golf 603 5566 8666 www.mstgolf.com
Netherlands Putt Concept BV (+31) 6 214 89 041 www.puttconcept.nl
Norway Golf Geist 46 303 79 85 80 www.golfgeist.com
Peru Sumo Golf 569 9 085 95 90 https://sumogolf.cl/
Philippines Great Depot Inc. (Golf Depot) 63 288502455 golfdepot.ph
Poland JS International Ltd. 01923-209-440 www.jsint.com
Portugal Holiday Golf (+34) 952-78-91-08 www.holgolf.com
Romania JS International Ltd. 01923-209-440 www.jsint.com
Scotland JS International Ltd. 01923-209-440 www.jsint.com
Singapore MST Golf 065-62701519 www.mstgolf.com
Slovakia JS International Ltd. 01923-209-440 www.jsint.com
South Africa Golf Science 27 21 511 9066 www.golfscience.co.za
Spain Holiday Golf (+34) 952-78-91-08 www.holgolf.com
Sweden Golf Geist 46 303 79 85 80 www.golfgeist.com
Switzerland Golf Center 41-22-788-89-88 https://golfcenter.ch/en/
Thailand Art of Golf International 66 96 365 3665 Bangkok, Thailand
United Kingdom JS International Ltd. 01923-209-440 https://bettinardi.co.uk/
United Arab Emirates eGolf Megastore 971 4 228 5770 www.egolfmegastore.ae
Wales JS International Ltd. 01923-209-440 www.jsint.com